Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Skip to main content


It is hereby announced for the information of the general public particularly Deltans, that His Excellency, Senator Dr. Ifeanyi Okowa, Governor of Delta State, will on Monday May 7, 2018, Inaugurate the Newly Appointed Permanent Secretaries for the State Public Service.

The ceremony will hold at the Unity Hall, Government House, Asaba, at 9am prompt.

Those to be inaugurated as Permanent Secretaries are:

i)          Engr. Fred A. Edafioghor

ii)         Mr. S.E.O. Dietake

iii)        Mr. P.N. Anuku

iv)        Mr. U.M. Aloba

v)         Mr. L.O. Kekema

vi)        Mrs A. Arthur-Prest Umukoro

vii)       Mr. C.N. Akpatiakwachukwu;

viii)      Mrs G.A. Puegeren  and

vix)      Dr. A.L. Pemu for the Hospitals Management Board.

Accordingly, all Top Government Functionaries, Permanent Secretaries, Chairmen of Boards and Commissions, Stakeholders in the Delta State Development Projects, Friends, Associates and Relatives of the appointees are by this announcement invited to attend the ceremony.

Guests are to be seated at the venue at 8:30am prompt.


Paul Osahor

Director of Information


Add new comment

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
  • Web page addresses and email addresses turn into links automatically.
CAPTCHA This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.