MDAs

NAMEWEBSITEEMAIL
MINISTRY OF FINANCEClick To Accessfinance@deltastate.gov.ng
MINISTRY OF ECONOMIC PLANNINGClick To Accessecoplan@deltastate.gov.ng
MINISTRY OF INFORMATIONClick To Accessinformation@deltastate.gov.ng
MINISTRY OF BASIC AND SECONDARY EDUCATIONClick To Accessbasicedu@deltastate.gov.ng
MINISTRY OF WORKSClick To Accessworks@deltastate.gov.ng
MINISTRY OF JUSTICEClick To Accessjustice@deltastate.gov.ng
MINISTRY OF WOMEN AFFAIRS, COMMUNITY & SOCIAL DEVELOPMENTClick To Accesswomenaffairs@deltastate.gov.ng
MINISTRY OF TECHNICAL EDUCATIONClick To Accessted@deltastate.gov.ng
MINISTRY OF HEALTHClick To Accesshealth@deltastate.gov.ng
MINISTRY OF TRANSPORTClick To Accesstransport@deltastate.gov.ng
MINISTRY OF OIL AND GASClick To Accessoilandgas@deltastate.gov.ng
MINISTRY OF CULTURE AND TOURISMClick To Accessculture@deltastate.gov.ng
MINISTRY OF AGRICULTURE AND NATURAL RESOURCESClick To Accessmanr@deltastate.gov.ng
MINISTRY OF YOUTH DEVELOPMENTClick To Accessdyd@deltastate.gov.ng
MINISTRY OF HOUSINGClick To Accesshousing@deltastate.gov.ng
MINISTRY OF ENERGYClick To Accessenergy@deltastate.gov.ng
MINISTRY OF WATER RESOURCESClick To Accesswaterresources@deltastate.gov.ng
MINISTRY OF LANDS AND SURVEYClick To Accesslands@deltastate.gov.ng
MINISTRY OF URBAN RENEWALClick To Accessurbanrenewal@deltastate.gov.ng
MINISTRY OF ENVIRONMENTClick To Accessenvironment@deltastate.gov.ng
MINISTRY OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGYClick To Accessscitech@deltastate.gov.ng
BUREAU FOR SPECIAL DUTIESClick To Accessbsd@deltastate.gov.ng
MINISTRY OF TRADE AND INVESTMENTClick To Accesstrade@deltastate.gov.ng
SPECIAL DUTIES - GOVERNMENT HOUSEClick To Accesssddtgh@deltastate.gov.ng
MINISTRY OF HIGHER EDUCATIONClick To Accesshigheredu@deltastate.gov.ng
STATE ORIENTATION BUREAUClick To Accessorientation@deltastate.gov.ng
DELTA STATE MICRO, SMALL MEDIUM ENTERPRISE DEVELOPMENT AGENCYClick To Accessdmsma@deltastate.gov.ng
TECHNICAL EDUCATION BOARDClick To Accesstveb@deltastate.gov.ng
DELTA STATE INVESTMENTS DEVELOPMENT AGENCYClick To Accessdida@deltastate.gov.ng
DELTA STATE CONTRIBUTORY HEALTH COMMISSIONClick To Accessinfo@dschc.org.ng
DELTA STATE HOSPITAL MANAGEMENT BOARDClick To Access- - - - -
DELTA STATE JOB CREATIONClick To Accesscjco@deltastatejobcreation.ng
escort istanbul escort