MDAs

NAMEWEBSITEEMAIL
MINISTRY OF WOMEN AFFAIRS, COMMUNITY & SOCIAL DEVELOPMENTClick To Accesswomenaffairs@deltastate.gov.ng
MINISTRY OF INFORMATIONClick To Accessinformation@deltastate.gov.ng
MINISTRY OF WORKSClick To Accessworks@deltastate.gov.ng
MINISTRY OF TECHNICAL EDUCATIONClick To Accessted@deltastate.gov.ng
MINISTRY OF AGRICULTURE AND NATURAL RESOURCESClick To Accessmanr@deltastate.gov.ng
MINISTRY OF YOUTH DEVELOPMENTClick To Accessdyd@deltastate.gov.ng
SPECIAL DUTIES - GOVERNMENT HOUSEClick To Accesssddtgh@deltastate.gov.ng
MINISTRY OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGYClick To Accessscitech@deltastate.gov.ng
DELTA STATE WASTE MANAGEMENT BOARDClick To Accesswbm@deltastate.gov.ng
TECHNICAL EDUCATION BOARDClick To Accesstveb@deltastate.gov.ng
DELTA STATE INVESTMENTS DEVELOPMENT AGENCYClick To Accessdida@deltastate.gov.ng
DELTA STATE MICRO, SMALL MEDIUM ENTERPRISE DEVELOPMENT AGENCYClick To Accessdmsma@deltastate.gov.ng
STATE ORIENTATION BUREAUClick To Accessorientation@deltastate.gov.ng
DELTA STATE CONTRIBUTORY HEALTH COMMISSIONClick To Accessinfo@dschc.org.ng
DELTA STATE HOSPITAL MANAGEMENT BOARDClick To Access- - - - -
DELTA STATE JOB CREATIONClick To Accesscjco@deltastatejobcreation.ng
MINISTRY OF FINANCE#finance@deltastate.gov.ng
MINISTRY OF TRANSPORT#transport@deltastate.gov.ng
MINISTRY OF CULTURE AND TOURISM#culture@deltastate.gov.ng
MINISTRY OF ECONOMIC PLANNING#ecoplan@deltastate.gov.ng
MINISTRY OF JUSTICE#justice@deltastate.gov.ng
MINISTRY OF BASIC AND SECONDARY EDUCATION#basicedu@deltastate.gov.ng
MINISTRY OF HEALTH#health@deltastate.gov.ng
MINISTRY OF OIL AND GAS#oilandgas@deltastate.gov.ng
MINISTRY OF HOUSING#housing@deltastate.gov.ng
MINISTRY OF ENERGY#energy@deltastate.gov.ng
MINISTRY OF WATER RESOURCES#waterresources@deltastate.gov.ng
MINISTRY OF LANDS AND SURVEY#lands@deltastate.gov.ng
MINISTRY OF URBAN RENEWAL#urbanrenewal@deltastate.gov.ng
MINISTRY OF ENVIRONMENT#environment@deltastate.gov.ng
BUREAU FOR SPECIAL DUTIES#bsd@deltastate.gov.ng
MINISTRY OF TRADE AND INVESTMENT#trade@deltastate.gov.ng
MINISTRY OF HIGHER EDUCATION#higheredu@deltastate.gov.ng
escort istanbul escort