0703 708 9255 (Mon - Fri)

Welcome To TEP Official Registration Portal

The Tertiary Institutions Entrepreneurship Programme (TEP) is a novel initiative of the Delta State Government, borne out of the need to encourage entrepreneurship development of students with innovative ideas in the State-owned Tertiary Institutions.

Eligibility Criteria Participating Tertiary Institutions Document to be Uploaded
Applicants must be a Student of any of the State-owned Tertiary Institutions.
Applicants must be of Delta State origin.
Applicants must be between the age of 18 to 30 years.
Eligible Applicants are students from: University - 200 Level, 300 Level and Penultimate Year; Polytechnics - ND 2 and HND 1; Colleges of Education - NCE 2 & 3; Degree 200 Level & 300 Level
Applicants must have a minimum of 2.5 CGPA.
Applicants must pass Computer Based Test (CBT).
Delta State University, Abraka and all its Campuses;
University of Delta, Agbor;
Delta State University of Science and Technology, Ozoro;
Delta State Polytechnic, Otefe-Oghara;
Delta State Polytechnic, Ogwashi-Uku;
College of Education, Warri;
College of Education, Mosogar.
Passport Photograph
Voters Card
Local Government Certificate of Origin
Birth Certificate
Admission Letter
Previous Semester Result